Penna He

Fall 2014 Official Results

for the Undergraduate Assembly & Class Board 2018



Questions?

Casey Moore elections@penn-nec.org







The NEC also appoints student leaders to various Trustees', President's, and Provost committees.

- ADAB: Admissions Dean's Advisory Board
 - applications and interviews in October
 - not a huge time commitment
 - Dean Furda!



Thank you for reading the FPC and following the rules!





How tonight works

- Stay until the end
 - Out of respect for others
 - To meet the CB/UA leaders
- Results will also go live on the NEC site at 9:20 PM

 Posters must be taken down ASAP if they have not been already removed



Results, by position:

UA first, then CB



UA New Student Representative

Winners	Votes
Jamal, Rahima	405
Hopkins, Justin	379
Rome, Nathaniel	325
Cahn, David	315
Cahn, Jack	310
Hoeven, Emily	291
Xu, Michelle	272
Park, Sola	267

Runners-Up	Votes
Kim, Hannah	257
Adelman, Dylan	256
Barrant, Malcolm	247
Rubies Rivas, David	224
Bierwirth, DJ	223
Haratz, Craig	221
Amin, Anuj	208
Cevallos, Sebastian	207
Goitia, Gabriela	199
Hammond, Michael	189
Wang, Kai	176
Hinckley, Emilia	169
Milligan, Toby	144
Litchman, Aaron	143



Class Board 2018 Wharton Chair

Tied Winners	Votes
Ayrton, Rehan	68
Bierwirth, DJ	68

Runners-Up	Votes
Robillard, Joseph	42
Cahn, David	39
Rubies Rivas, David	38
Cayton, Garrett	33

There was a tie!



What's the procedure?

- There will be a run-off election between Rehan Ayrton and DJ Bierwirth.
- Candidates will be allowed to continue campaigning through Tuesday, September 23 at 12 PM.
- There will be a spending limit of \$10.00 USD.
- The FPC still applies to the run-off election.
- Voting will begin at 12:00 AM on Sunday, September 21 and end at 12:00 PM on Tuesday, September 23 at www.pennstudgov.
- Spending forms will be due between 12 1 PM on September 23.
- Results will be announced at 5 PM.
- If you are elected to a position on Class Board 2018, you may not endorse or campaign on behalf of either candidate in this election.

What's the procedure?

• Rehan Ayrton and DJ Bierwirth – see me as soon as all results are announced.



Class Board 2018 SEAS Chair

Winner	Votes
Rajani, Ricky	95

Runner-Up	Votes
An, Tae	86



Class Board 2018 Nursing Chair

Winner	Votes
Busacca, Sophia	26

Runners-Up	Votes
Carrigan, Elena	24



Class Board 2018 SAS Chairs

Winners	Votes
Rogers, Susannah	302
Na, Andre	246

Runners-Up	Votes
Milligan, Toby	177
Zancolli, Patrick	160



Class Board 2018 VP Finances

Winner	Votes
Malik, Aimun	531

Runner-Up	Votes
Colangelo, Sam	416



Class Board 2018 VP External

Winner	Votes
Ji, Rona	786



Class Board 2018 VP Internal

Winner	Votes
Askins, Jackie	563

Runners-Up	Votes
Chan, Mitchell	341



Class Board 2018 Executive VP

Winner	Votes
Falk, Jeremy	328

Runners-Up	Votes
Hoeven, Emily	301
Rodriguez, Bryan	280
Sharma, Medha	225



Class Board 2018 President

Winner	Votes
Ordovsky-Tanaevsky, Vadim	338

Runners-Up	Votes
Rao, Kanishka	262
Gebresellassie, Dawit	237
Cahn, Jack	133
Falk, Noah	112
Adelman, Dylan	97
Barrant, Malcolm	88
Oshiba, Barry	78
Bracero, Giancarlo	73
Sisto, Reece	39
Chang, Michael	38
Hammond, Michael	25
Cevallos, Sebastian	22

