## Penniki S

#### Fall 2015 Official Results

for the Undergraduate Assembly & Class Board 2019



### Results, by position:

UA first, then CB



### UA SEAS Rep Special Election

Winners	Votes
O'Neil, Kyle	42

Winners	Votes
Ramdatt, Michael	34



### UA New Student Representative

Winners	Votes
Palmer, Femi	440
Obaze, Tonna	406
Raisinghani, Aren	366
Sweeney, Hannah	319
Becker, Taylor	287
Ruhy, Patel	278
Shah, Jay	273
Nwogu, Nile	254

Runners-Up	Votes
Gandhi, Sonia	222
Joyner, Nick	210
Khoury, Omar	195
Hariri, Yasmin	193
Kadish, Naomi	191
Castoria, Nick	172
Kanter, Hannah	159
Martinez, Taylor	155
Krone, Michael	152
Lu, Brandon	148
Nirenberg, Jonny	148
Murphy, Jozanne (Zannie)	145
Fassas, Vassili	138
Clemens, lan	121
Disla, Brailinson	114
Shin, Steve	105
Shatalin, Dima	77



### Class Board 2019 SEAS Chair

Winner	Votes
Wu-Yan, Elena	51

Runner-Up	Votes	
Rappaccioli, Andre	46	
Reckart, Liz	41	
Schwartz, Jason	31	
Wallace, Andre	27	
Shah, Rohan	23	



### Class Board 2019 Wharton Chair

Winner	Votes
Wondimagegn, Dawit	71

Runner-Up	Votes	
Noel, Abigail	56	
Sanghrajka, Aayush	47	
Zenkich, Elias	35	
Gupta, Radhika	19	
Karale, Abhinav	12	



# Class Board 2019 Nursing Chair

Winner	Votes
Mastromarino, Breanne	26

Runners-Up	Votes
Charnel, Christy	15
Boit, McKenna	13



### Class Board 2019 SAS Chairs

Winners	Votes
Palmer, Femi	303
Chen, April	199

Runners-Up	Votes
Mauger, MacKenzie	160
Lauder, Josh	149
Dinh, Cass	143



### Class Board 2019 VP Finances

Winner	Votes
Silver, Luc	571

Runner-Up	Votes
Chhabra, Ria	381



### Class Board 2019 VP Internal

Winner	Votes
Lim, Jessica	322

Runner-Up	Votes	
Berliner-Sachs, Jesse	198	
Nirenberg, Jonny	197	
Snow, William	151	
Desai, Aashil	131	



### Class Board 2019 VP External

Winner	Votes
Grzesiak, Niko	283

Runner-Up	Votes	
Szomstein, Raquel	217	
Shatalin, Dima	175	
Inapuri, Eshwar	168	
Kinsella, John	161	



### Class Board 2019 Executive VP

Winner	Votes
Brown, Montell	310

Runners-Up	Votes
Sweeney, Megan	185
Khoury, Omar	185
Gandhi, Sonia	180
Navarro, Nicholas	141
Auman, Taylor	93



### Class Board 2019 President

Winner	Votes
Nguyen, Toto	232

Runners-Up	Votes	
Terry, Dayz	187	
Kukelis, Ray	177	
Groner, Victoria	125	
Liu, Daniel	118	
Pereira, Santi	105	
Cano, Derek	98	
Minocha, Geeta	95	
Lopez, Jose Armando	61	
Howard, Desmond*	<del>61</del>	
Tang, Heather	59	
Sutton, Julian	52	
Rimali, Saku	40	
Daugherty-Shrivastava, Neel	27	
Lobo, Patrick	22	



<sup>\*</sup> Automaticaly eliminated for not handing in a spending form As per FPC VII.F.3